Credit Card Online Payments
PRICING
$249 Live + playback*
*playback has no expiration
CREDITS
1.0 CPE Credits

DATE OF EVENT
Thurs, December 5, 2013
9:15-10:00am (Eastern Time)
8:15-9:00am (Central Time)
7:15-8:00am (Mountain Time)
6:15-7:00am (Pacific Time)
Achieving, Managing and Sustaining Successful Deposit Growth
Deposit growth is more important than ever for banks of all sizes in today's fast-paced, competitive environment. Attendees to this exciting live-streaming webinar will get the opportunity to hear and interact with Betty Cowell on how instititutions need to focus on the top priorities in order to successfully grow and retain core deposits.

Betty brings 30 years of banking experience as a Retail Banking executive with banks of all sizes including Wachovia, Community and Southern Bank, Whitney Bank, Wells Fargo and Bank South.

In this webinar, she will present approaches to: This webinar will be live-streaming to you direct from New York City and marcusevans' Retail Deposit Optimization and Strategic Management Conference.
Your Speaker(s)
Betty Cowell
Managing Partner
Retail Financial Services
Performance Consulting